ANNOUNCEMENTS
 
1.Friday, July 20:  Singles/College Activities.  
 
2. SoCal Teen Camp: Sunday, July 15 – Saturday, July 21 at Camp Maranatha.
 
3. Leaders’ Meeting: Sunday, July 22 at Montoyas’ home at 3:00pm
 

4. Big Bear Camping Trip is Friday, July 27 – Sunday, July 29. Camping spaces are available. See Luis or JoAnn quickly. Assignments and details coming soon. Thank you Luis and JoAnn for organizing the camping trip!!!

5. Community Service opportunities:
~Riverside City Mission Food Box Delivery: Saturday, July 28. The link to volunteer to deliver
drive http://riversidecitymission.org/volunteer.aspx. The RCM signs up those in need of boxes based on the number of drivers who have volunteered. Thank you. For more details see Al or Wanda
~”Manna for the Homeless” Food and clothing donations. Please put items in bin in foyer area

6. Thank you to those who are serving in Faith Kids for the Spring/Summer Term- May through August!!
 
7. Faith Kids promotion is Sunday, August 26. More details TBA
 
8. Leadership Workshop: Saturday, Sept. 8 at Cross’ home. More details TBA
 
:9. September Fest Church Service/Lunch (pie contest): Sunday, Sept. 16 from 12-3pm. More details TBA1. 
 
JULY & AUGUST Birthdays……HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!
Evelyn Ayala- 7/10; Peter Ramos- 7/13; Mya Sanchez- 7/14; Fred Stover- 7/19;
Jarrel Thomas- 7/22; Julian Avila- 7/25;
Wanda Cross- 8/2; Natalie Jones- 8/3; Patty Jones- 8/4; Jason Mellor- 8/5; Steven Kelley- 8/20;
Rick Sanchez- 8/22; Deysi McCracken- 8/22; Derrick Jones- 8/25;
Tiffany Jones- 8/27; Melinda Furr- 8/29

 

 

Anniversaries…..HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!
Steven & Kayla Kelley- 7/12; Fred & Michelle Stover- 7/17; Tom & Patty Jones- 7/27
Tim & Viri Goffinet- 8/3